GEERDES media e.K.: RSS feed - Novelties / Midifiles https://geerdes.media/apps/shop/list/novelties/?feed=midifiles GEERDES media e.K.: RSS feed - Novelties / Midifiles en Thu, 23 May 2024 05:37:12 +0200 GEERDES media e.K. 1985 - 2024 <![CDATA[Midifile »The Code« in style of »Nemo«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/the-code-nemo-46824.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46824.00 Songtitle: The Code
In style of: Nemo
Article number: 46824.00
Publication: 22.05.2024 ]]>
Wed, 22 May 2024 20:04:54 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Was heißt das schon« in style of »Schlagerpiloten«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/was-heisst-das-schon-schlagerpiloten-46823.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46823.00 Songtitle: Was heißt das schon
In style of: Schlagerpiloten
Article number: 46823.00
Publication: 22.05.2024 ]]>
Wed, 22 May 2024 13:34:16 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »I Had Some Help [Explicit]« in style of »Post Malone; Morgan Wallen«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/i-had-some-help-explicit-post-malone-morgan-wallen-46822.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46822.00 Songtitle: I Had Some Help [Explicit]
In style of: Post Malone; Morgan Wallen
Article number: 46822.00
Publication: 22.05.2024 ]]>
Wed, 22 May 2024 09:34:24 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Wir sagen danke schön [Stadion Version]« in style of »Olaf der Flipper; Matze Knop«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/wir-sagen-danke-schoen-stadion-version-olaf-der-flipper-matze-knop-46821.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46821.00 Songtitle: Wir sagen danke schön [Stadion Version]
In style of: Olaf der Flipper; Matze Knop
Article number: 46821.00
Publication: 21.05.2024 ]]>
Tue, 21 May 2024 16:33:47 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Mon Amour« in style of »Slimane«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/mon-amour-slimane-46820.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46820.00 Songtitle: Mon Amour
In style of: Slimane
Article number: 46820.00
Publication: 21.05.2024 ]]>
Tue, 21 May 2024 10:03:48 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Asi Es La Vida« in style of »Enrique Iglesias; Maria Becerra«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/asi-es-la-vida-enrique-iglesias-maria-becerra-46819.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46819.00 Songtitle: Asi Es La Vida
In style of: Enrique Iglesias; Maria Becerra
Article number: 46819.00
Publication: 21.05.2024 ]]>
Tue, 21 May 2024 10:03:47 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Hast du saufen mal probiert (1000 und 1 Nacht)« in style of »Kings Of Günter; Reis Against The Spülmaschine«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/hast-du-saufen-mal-probiert-1000-und-1-nacht-kings-of-guenter-reis-against-the-spuelmaschine-46818.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46818.00 Songtitle: Hast du saufen mal probiert (1000 und 1 Nacht)
In style of: Kings Of Günter; Reis Against The Spülmaschine
Article number: 46818.00
Publication: 21.05.2024 ]]>
Tue, 21 May 2024 10:03:47 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Stimmen der Nacht« in style of »Amigos«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/stimmen-der-nacht-amigos-46817.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46817.00 Songtitle: Stimmen der Nacht
In style of: Amigos
Article number: 46817.00
Publication: 21.05.2024 ]]>
Tue, 21 May 2024 10:03:47 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Handwerker« in style of »Mickie Krause; Julian Sommer«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/handwerker-mickie-krause-julian-sommer-46816.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46816.00 Songtitle: Handwerker
In style of: Mickie Krause; Julian Sommer
Article number: 46816.00
Publication: 17.05.2024 ]]>
Fri, 17 May 2024 09:33:40 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Fire [Official UEFA EURO 2024 Song]« in style of »Meduza; OneRepublic; Leony«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/fire-official-uefa-euro-2024-song-meduza-onerepublic-leony-46815.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46815.00 Songtitle: Fire [Official UEFA EURO 2024 Song]
In style of: Meduza; OneRepublic; Leony
Article number: 46815.00
Publication: 16.05.2024 ]]>
Thu, 16 May 2024 12:34:16 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Mama hat gesagt« in style of »SDP; Sido; Esther Graf«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/mama-hat-gesagt-sdp-sido-esther-graf-46814.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46814.00 Songtitle: Mama hat gesagt
In style of: SDP; Sido; Esther Graf
Article number: 46814.00
Publication: 16.05.2024 ]]>
Thu, 16 May 2024 11:04:17 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Road To Nowhere [2003 Remastered]« in style of »Talking Heads«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/road-to-nowhere-2003-remastered-talking-heads-46813.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46813.00 Songtitle: Road To Nowhere [2003 Remastered]
In style of: Talking Heads
Article number: 46813.00
Publication: 16.05.2024 ]]>
Thu, 16 May 2024 11:04:17 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Nur mit Bier« in style of »Ingo ohne Flamingo«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/nur-mit-bier-ingo-ohne-flamingo-46812.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46812.00 Songtitle: Nur mit Bier
In style of: Ingo ohne Flamingo
Article number: 46812.00
Publication: 15.05.2024 ]]>
Wed, 15 May 2024 13:09:30 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Liebe ist alles [Stereoact Remix]« in style of »Rosenstolz; Stereoact«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/liebe-ist-alles-stereoact-remix-rosenstolz-stereoact-46811.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46811.00 Songtitle: Liebe ist alles [Stereoact Remix]
In style of: Rosenstolz; Stereoact
Article number: 46811.00
Publication: 14.05.2024 ]]>
Tue, 14 May 2024 09:03:59 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Never Be Lonely« in style of »Jax Jones; Zoe Wees«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/never-be-lonely-jax-jones-zoe-wees-46810.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46810.00 Songtitle: Never Be Lonely
In style of: Jax Jones; Zoe Wees
Article number: 46810.00
Publication: 13.05.2024 ]]>
Mon, 13 May 2024 12:34:15 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Illusion [Explicit]« in style of »Dua Lipa«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/illusion-explicit-dua-lipa-46809.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46809.00 Songtitle: Illusion [Explicit]
In style of: Dua Lipa
Article number: 46809.00
Publication: 13.05.2024 ]]>
Mon, 13 May 2024 10:04:46 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Wunder [Explicit]« in style of »Ayliva; Apache 207«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/wunder-explicit-ayliva-apache-207-46808.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46808.00 Songtitle: Wunder [Explicit]
In style of: Ayliva; Apache 207
Article number: 46808.00
Publication: 10.05.2024 ]]>
Fri, 10 May 2024 12:34:42 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »A Bar Song (Tipsy) [Explicit]« in style of »Shaboozey«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/a-bar-song-tipsy-explicit-shaboozey-46807.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46807.00 Songtitle: A Bar Song (Tipsy) [Explicit]
In style of: Shaboozey
Article number: 46807.00
Publication: 10.05.2024 ]]>
Fri, 10 May 2024 12:34:42 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Espresso [Explicit]« in style of »Sabrina Carpenter«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/espresso-explicit-sabrina-carpenter-46806.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46806.00 Songtitle: Espresso [Explicit]
In style of: Sabrina Carpenter
Article number: 46806.00
Publication: 10.05.2024 ]]>
Fri, 10 May 2024 12:34:42 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Barbaras Rhabarberbar« in style of »Bodo Wartke; Marti Fischer«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/barbaras-rhabarberbar-bodo-wartke-marti-fischer-46805.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46805.00 Songtitle: Barbaras Rhabarberbar
In style of: Bodo Wartke; Marti Fischer
Article number: 46805.00
Publication: 08.05.2024 ]]>
Wed, 08 May 2024 12:06:36 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Danza Kuduro [Tiësto Remix]« in style of »Lucenzo; Don Omar; Tiësto«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/danza-kuduro-tiesto-remix-lucenzo-don-omar-tiesto-46804.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46804.00 Songtitle: Danza Kuduro [Tiësto Remix]
In style of: Lucenzo; Don Omar; Tiësto
Article number: 46804.00
Publication: 08.05.2024 ]]>
Wed, 08 May 2024 10:38:15 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Kompliment« in style of »Fäaschtbänkler«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/kompliment-faeaschtbaenkler-46803.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46803.00 Songtitle: Kompliment
In style of: Fäaschtbänkler
Article number: 46803.00
Publication: 07.05.2024 ]]>
Tue, 07 May 2024 14:27:45 +0200
<![CDATA[ProV-Midifile »Ja, ja, ja, ja« in style of »Semino Rossi«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/ja-ja-ja-ja-semino-rossi-46802.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46802.00 Songtitle: Ja, ja, ja, ja
In style of: Semino Rossi
Article number: 46802.00
Publication: 07.05.2024 ]]>
Thu, 16 May 2024 12:30:28 +0200
<![CDATA[ProV-Midifile »The Visitor« in style of »Abba«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/the-visitor-abba-46801.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46801.00 Songtitle: The Visitor
In style of: Abba
Article number: 46801.00
Publication: 06.05.2024 ]]>
Wed, 08 May 2024 09:25:11 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Oberteil« in style of »Isi Glück«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/oberteil-isi-glueck-46800.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46800.00 Songtitle: Oberteil
In style of: Isi Glück
Article number: 46800.00
Publication: 06.05.2024 ]]>
Mon, 06 May 2024 10:33:17 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Pedro« in style of »Jaxomy; Agatino Romero; Raffaella Carrà«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/pedro-jaxomy-agatino-romero-raffaella-carra-46799.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46799.00 Songtitle: Pedro
In style of: Jaxomy; Agatino Romero; Raffaella Carrà
Article number: 46799.00
Publication: 06.05.2024 ]]>
Mon, 06 May 2024 10:33:17 +0200
<![CDATA[ProV-Midifile »Hallo kleine Maus« in style of »Draufgänger; Hannah«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/hallo-kleine-maus-draufgaenger-hannah-46798.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46798.00 Songtitle: Hallo kleine Maus
In style of: Draufgänger; Hannah
Article number: 46798.00
Publication: 03.05.2024 ]]>
Mon, 06 May 2024 11:00:57 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Fortnight« in style of »Taylor Swift; Post Malone«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/fortnight-taylor-swift-post-malone-46797.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46797.00 Songtitle: Fortnight
In style of: Taylor Swift; Post Malone
Article number: 46797.00
Publication: 03.05.2024 ]]>
Fri, 03 May 2024 09:33:44 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Mein Himmel bist du« in style of »Nik P.«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/mein-himmel-bist-du-nik-p-46796.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46796.00 Songtitle: Mein Himmel bist du
In style of: Nik P.
Article number: 46796.00
Publication: 03.05.2024 ]]>
Fri, 03 May 2024 09:33:44 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Flugzeuge im Bauch (#40Bochum) [Explicit]« in style of »Céline; Herbert Grönemeyer«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/flugzeuge-im-bauch-40bochum-explicit-celine-herbert-groenemeyer-46795.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46795.00 Songtitle: Flugzeuge im Bauch (#40Bochum) [Explicit]
In style of: Céline; Herbert Grönemeyer
Article number: 46795.00
Publication: 02.05.2024 ]]>
Thu, 02 May 2024 09:33:30 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Austin [Explicit]« in style of »Dasha«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/austin-explicit-dasha-46794.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46794.00 Songtitle: Austin [Explicit]
In style of: Dasha
Article number: 46794.00
Publication: 30.04.2024 ]]>
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 14:33:33 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Sie brauchen keinen Führer [2003]« in style of »Udo Lindenberg; Peter Maffay«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/sie-brauchen-keinen-fuehrer-2003-udo-lindenberg-peter-maffay-46793.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46793.00 Songtitle: Sie brauchen keinen Führer [2003]
In style of: Udo Lindenberg; Peter Maffay
Article number: 46793.00
Publication: 30.04.2024 ]]>
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 14:33:32 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Heroes Are Calling« in style of »Smash Into Pieces«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/heroes-are-calling-smash-into-pieces-46792.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46792.00 Songtitle: Heroes Are Calling
In style of: Smash Into Pieces
Article number: 46792.00
Publication: 26.04.2024 ]]>
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 10:33:58 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Gata Only [Explicit]« in style of »FloyyMenor; Cris MJ«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/gata-only-explicit-floyymenor-cris-mj-46791.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46791.00 Songtitle: Gata Only [Explicit]
In style of: FloyyMenor; Cris MJ
Article number: 46791.00
Publication: 26.04.2024 ]]>
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 09:03:28 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Ich wünsche dir« in style of »Sonia Liebing«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/ich-wuensche-dir-sonia-liebing-46790.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46790.00 Songtitle: Ich wünsche dir
In style of: Sonia Liebing
Article number: 46790.00
Publication: 26.04.2024 ]]>
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 09:03:28 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Forget About Us« in style of »Perrie«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/forget-about-us-perrie-46789.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46789.00 Songtitle: Forget About Us
In style of: Perrie
Article number: 46789.00
Publication: 25.04.2024 ]]>
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 09:34:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Sugardaddy« in style of »Roxy Dekker«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/sugardaddy-roxy-dekker-46788.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46788.00 Songtitle: Sugardaddy
In style of: Roxy Dekker
Article number: 46788.00
Publication: 24.04.2024 ]]>
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 13:33:26 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Too Sweet« in style of »Hozier«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/too-sweet-hozier-46787.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46787.00 Songtitle: Too Sweet
In style of: Hozier
Article number: 46787.00
Publication: 24.04.2024 ]]>
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 09:34:15 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Senorita Wunderbar« in style of »Inferno«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/senorita-wunderbar-inferno-46786.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46786.00 Songtitle: Senorita Wunderbar
In style of: Inferno
Article number: 46786.00
Publication: 23.04.2024 ]]>
Tue, 23 Apr 2024 09:33:17 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Lieben Sie Brahms, Madame?« in style of »Roger Whittaker«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/lieben-sie-brahms-madame-roger-whittaker-46785.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46785.00 Songtitle: Lieben Sie Brahms, Madame?
In style of: Roger Whittaker
Article number: 46785.00
Publication: 22.04.2024 ]]>
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 14:33:30 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Cheri Cheri Lady« in style of »twenty4tim; Dieter Bohlen«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/cheri-cheri-lady-twenty4tim-dieter-bohlen-46784.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46784.00 Songtitle: Cheri Cheri Lady
In style of: twenty4tim; Dieter Bohlen
Article number: 46784.00
Publication: 19.04.2024 ]]>
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 10:03:15 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Belong Together« in style of »Mark Ambor«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/belong-together-mark-ambor-46783.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46783.00 Songtitle: Belong Together
In style of: Mark Ambor
Article number: 46783.00
Publication: 19.04.2024 ]]>
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:03:24 +0200
<![CDATA[ProV-Midifile »I Don't Wanna Wait« in style of »David Guetta; OneRepublic«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/i-don-t-wanna-wait-david-guetta-onerepublic-46782.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46782.00 Songtitle: I Don't Wanna Wait
In style of: David Guetta; OneRepublic
Article number: 46782.00
Publication: 17.04.2024 ]]>
Mon, 13 May 2024 14:25:39 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Grospère« in style of »Gölä«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/grospere-goelae-46781.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46781.00 Songtitle: Grospère
In style of: Gölä
Article number: 46781.00
Publication: 17.04.2024 ]]>
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 12:33:22 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Spieglein, Spieglein an der Wand [Remix]« in style of »IBO; Stereoact«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/spieglein-spieglein-an-der-wand-remix-ibo-stereoact-46780.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46780.00 Songtitle: Spieglein, Spieglein an der Wand [Remix]
In style of: IBO; Stereoact
Article number: 46780.00
Publication: 17.04.2024 ]]>
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 11:33:08 +0200
<![CDATA[Pro-Midifile »Rockstar« in style of »Kerstin Ott«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/rockstar-kerstin-ott-46779.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46779.00 Songtitle: Rockstar
In style of: Kerstin Ott
Article number: 46779.00
Publication: 16.04.2024 ]]>
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 11:55:32 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »My Oh My« in style of »Ava Max«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/my-oh-my-ava-max-46778.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46778.00 Songtitle: My Oh My
In style of: Ava Max
Article number: 46778.00
Publication: 16.04.2024 ]]>
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 09:34:50 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Schwiegermonster Olga« in style of »DJ Sventastic; Playamike«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/schwiegermonster-olga-dj-sventastic-playamike-46777.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46777.00 Songtitle: Schwiegermonster Olga
In style of: DJ Sventastic; Playamike
Article number: 46777.00
Publication: 15.04.2024 ]]>
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 16:33:36 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Digging In The Dirt« in style of »Sheryl Crow; Peter Gabriel«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/digging-in-the-dirt-sheryl-crow-peter-gabriel-46776.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46776.00 Songtitle: Digging In The Dirt
In style of: Sheryl Crow; Peter Gabriel
Article number: 46776.00
Publication: 15.04.2024 ]]>
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 10:33:35 +0200
<![CDATA[Midifile »Bailando Bachata« in style of »Chayanne«]]> https://geerdes.media/apps/article/en/bailando-bachata-chayanne-46775.00.html https://geerdes.media/apps/article/?id=46775.00 Songtitle: Bailando Bachata
In style of: Chayanne
Article number: 46775.00
Publication: 12.04.2024 ]]>
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 11:03:40 +0200